Posted by: jacobgillard | May 22, 2010

Meet Rev. Edward Nzeme

Meeting with Rev. Edward Nzeme

Jake & Rev. Edward Nzeme in Kampala

I want to introduce you to the Interim Bishop of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Sudan (ELCS).  He’s been in Kampala this week and I was able to meet with him a few times.  He’s given me a fine orientation to Sudan and the ELCS.  I’ve not yet been able to travel to Sudan since my duties have expanded to include that country but I hope to get there right after I return from my furlough.

View his video greetings here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

